Ansprechpartner

Alexandra Hupp

Alexandra Hupp

Theaterleitung

Telefon 05331 86-288
Alexandra.Hupp@Wolfenbuettel.de

Anke Potrykus

Anke Potrykus

Assistenz Theaterleitung

Telefon 05331 86-286
Anke.Potrykus@Wolfenbuettel.de

Carsten Schrader

Carsten Schrader

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon 05331 86-456
Carsten.Schrader@Wolfenbuettel.de

Katharina Lienau

Katharina Lienau

Theaterpädagogik

Telefon 05331 86-455
Katharina.Lienau@Wolfenbuettel.de

Lena Simon

Lena Simon

Kulturprojekte

Telefon 05331 86-455
Lena.Simon@Wolfenbuettel.de

Sylvia Matysik

Sylvia Matysik

Kulturverwaltung

Telefon 05331 86-446
Sylvia.Matysik@Wolfenbuettel.de

Linda Greulich

Linda Greulich

Serviceleitung

Telefon 05331 86-454
Linda.Greulich@Wolfenbuettel.de

Annette Schade

Annette Schade

Serviceleitung

Telefon 05331 86-458
Annette.Schade@Wolfenbuettel.de

Anke Deppe

Anke Deppe

Theaterkasse

Telefon 05331 86-501 und 86-502
Anke.Deppe@Wolfenbuettel.de

Christina Fröhlich

Christina Fröhlich

Theaterkasse

Telefon 05331 86-501 und 86-502
Christina.Froehlich@Wolfenbuettel.de

Friederike Schulpius

Friederike Schulpius

Theaterkasse

Telefon 05331 86-501 und 86-502
Friederike.Schulpius@Wolfenbuettel.de

Marion Lehmann

Marion Lehmann

Abendkasse im Lessingtheater

Telefon 05331 7108430
Marion.Lehmann@Wolfenbuettel.de

Kathrin Lips

Kathrin Lips

Buchhaltung

Telefon 05331 86-506
Kathrin.Lips@Wolfenbuettel.de

Marc Dittrich

Marc Dittrich

Technische Leitung

Telefon 05331 7108435
Marc.Dittrich@Wolfenbuettel.de

Holger Setzkorn

Holger Setzkorn

Bühnenmeister

Telefon 05331 7108435
Holger.Setzkorn@Wolfenbuettel.de

Yannic Birkhahn

Yannic Birkhahn

Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik

Telefon 05331 7108435
Yannic.Birkhahn@Wolfenbuettel.de

Alexander Friedrich

Alexander Friedrich

Haustechnik

Telefon 05331 7108434
Alexander.Friedrich@Wolfenbuettel.de

Markus Keller

Markus Keller

Haustechnik

Telefon 05331 7108434
Markus.Keller@Wolfenbuettel.de

Nadine Schmidt, Anja Lippert und Heike Riepe

Nadine Schmidt, Anja Lippert und Heike Riepe

Raumpflege